RETURN OF THE SUPERIOR

[111026/E-TRANS] Leeteuk’s Twitter Update [2 tweets]

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS! DO NOT HOTLINK!

DO NOT ADD YOUR OWN CREDITS!

Credit: Leeteuk’s Twitter

Translation: Channie

Uploaded and posted: Channie

 

Tweet 1:

Original:

뉴욕에서 아이폰구입에 실패했다..ㅜㅜ지금은 사진 업로드를 할수가없다 ㅋㅋ낮은 즐거운데 밤은 외롭다..ㅜㅜ 빨리가서 일할래..ㅋㅋ조금뒤면 이런기분을 오래느껴야 할텐데..음..외로워진다…

 

English translation:

Failed to by an iPhone in New York..ㅜㅜI can’t upload photos now ㅋㅋ It was fun during day but I feel lonely at night…ㅜㅜI want to go back fast and start working..ㅋㅋ I suppose to have this feeling for a long time ago..Eum..I feeling lonelier (now)…

 

Tweet 2:

Original:

바쁜 도시에서 그냥 일하는게 내 적성에 맞는거 같아..이거원 불안해서 맘이 편하지가 않아^^..글고 맘 편히 이제 갈수있는곳이 없는거 같아..행복한데 더 행복할수있는데..외로워지는거 같아서 진짜 싫다..

 

English translation:

I think working in a busy city is just my right thing..I feel uncomfortable with this anxiety^^.. Seems like there is no place that I can feel comfortably now..I feel happy but I can be happier but..I hate like because it makes me feel lonelier..

Leave a Reply

