RETURN OF THE SUPERIOR

[111027/E-TRANS] Kyuhyun’s Twitter Update about his accident in Spain!

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS! DO NOT HOTLINK!

DO NOT ADD YOUR OWN CREDITS!

Credit: Kyuhyun’s Twitter

Translation by: Channie

Uploaded and posted: Channie

 

Original:

스페인의 새벽.. 숙소를 찾아가는 이른시간 인적이 드문 곳에서 갑자기 내 옆에 붙어서 말을 걸던 청년.. 느낌이 안 좋았는데 느닷없이 칼을 꺼내들고 위협한다.. 정신없이 소리지르며 도망치니 포기하고 돌아감.. 혼자 여행하시는분들 조심하시길ㅜㅜ

 

English translation:

(The) early morning in Spain..It was early and I was finding a way back to (my) hotel (and) I felt like it’s an area without human(,) suddenly a man came to me and started talking to me.. I didn’t have a goof feeling about this(,) the man took out a knife out of sudden and started threantening me.. I just started screaming and ran away(,) in the end the man just gave up and went away.. Please be careful people who are travelling aloneㅜㅜ

Leave a Reply

