RETURN OF THE SUPERIOR

[ENGTRANS] Message from Donghae to ELF-JAPAN

I’m Donghae
Everyone, how are you?
I have been busy for shooting the drama nowaday.
The dramma is Mr. Panda and Miss Popcupine
At last! Super Junior 6th album will be released in Korea
I’m expect for the album and performance!
Another (I make alot of trouble^^;;)
I will have the first fanmeeting with ELF-JAPAN on August 24th
We will meet again, I think everyone is very excited ~~^^
It’s really fun
You guys are hope me comeback, right? ^^
See you later

Message from Donghae to ELF-JAPAN
Engtrans by Snow@BCwithSJ13

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT 

Leave a Reply

