RETURN OF THE SUPERIOR

[ENGTRANS/130206~130207] Kyuhyun, Kangin, Ryeowook, Eunhyuk, Yesung’s twitter update

Kyuhyun: I thought I would come to a pension with my middle school friends to play, receiving healing and go but…..I exhausted my stamina while playing foot volleyballㅜㅜ in the midst of receiving healing while eating meat once again^^ pic.twitter.com/jCin9NFY

Kangin’s reply to Kyuhyun:  As expected(,) you’re a guy(.) There’s Gwamegi* too right? By any chance(,) is that friend there(? The one) that made me faint ㅋㅋㅋ

*Gwamegi = Gwamegi is a Korean half-dried Pacific herring or Pacific saury made during winter.

Kyuhyun’s reply to Kangin:  Of course he’s hereㅋㅋ We don’t have Gwamegi(,) we only have meatㅎㅎ

Ryeowook: heebummie’s headbutt ⊙⊙ twitvid.com/1NOT9A

Eunhyuk:

1.  I was hoping it wasn’t Lasek….im finished

2. Surgery ends!!!! After 3 days(,) it will be a new world right? I shouldn’t be able to tweet during Lunar New year’s day…I shall greet everyone in advance~ spend your Lunar New year’s day well!!! oh boy…the anesthetic is wearing off…eyes are starting to hurt..

Yesung: cozily with Siwonnie who is submerged in meditation^^ http://twitpic.com/c1j79v

Engtrans by teukables

Leave a Reply

